For more information, reach out to the Executive Board

Kelsie Smith

 National Operations Chair

Nathan Aquino
National Membership Chair

Vini Patel

National Public Relations Chair


Nicholas S. Tito
National Treasurer

Kasie Dorr

National Advocacy Liaison

Sean Friefeld
National Recruitment Liaison

Urvi Patel

National Director

Aaron R. Kuzel
Resident Physician Advisor

Alixandria Fiore Pfeiffer
Resident Physician Advisor

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Omega Beta Iota  National Board Application 

Applications for the 2020-2021

OBI National Board are now open! 


We encourage all existing OBI members and new inductees to apply for the OBI National Board. We are looking for highly motivated, enthusiastic, and politically involved students who show passion for advocacy and leadership. 




ΩΒΙ National Board Positions for the 2020-2021 Term

· National Director 

· National Operations Chair

· National Membership Chair

· National  OBI-OPAC Liaison (serves a 2 year term)

· Public Relations Director

· National Advocacy Liaison

· National Recruitment Liaison 


Responsibilities for each position can be found here.


If you are interested in holding a ΩΒΙ National Board Position, please send an email with a Letter of Intent and a copy of your CV to Max Goldman at by 9:00pm, Sunday, March 22nd, 2020. Please label the email with "Subject: OBI Board Application".

In your Letter of Intent, please indicate your reason for applying for said position(s), specify relevant qualifications, outline plans and/or goals for the position(s), and method of execution of stated plans and/or goals. 


Note: If you are interested in multiple positions, please rank them in order of preference in your both your email and Letter of Intent. 

Current ΩΒΙ members, including new inductees, interested in holding ΩΒΙ National Board Positions for the 2020 - 2021 term, are strongly encouraged to attend the induction ceremony in Washington D.C. However, attendance is not mandatory. The 2020-2021 ΩΒΙ National Officers will be announced immediately following the induction ceremony.