The National Osteopathic Political Action Honor Society

Founded in 2007

For more information, reach out to the Executive Board

Aerial Petty
Resident Physician Advisor

Bryce Beatty

 National Operations Chair

Kristina Novotny
National Membership Chair

Joshua Berko

National Director

Heidi Dreher

National Public Relations Chair


Brooke Grill
OBI-OPAC Liaison

Manjot Mashiana
Resident Physician Advisor

Amanah Fatima

National Advocacy Liaison

Jenna Seeley
National Recruitment Liaison

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon